OUR 2022 SUMMER VENDORS!

Allen’s Artist Charcoal

Banshee Candles/ http://www.bansheecandles.com

Brambe Farm/ http://www.brambefarm.com

Booch Baby Kombucha/ http://www.boochbabykombucha.com

Crow House Studio/ http://www.crowhousestudio.com

Earthseed

Forestview Beading

L.A.Britt Baked Goods/ http://www.labrittbakedgoods.com

Morse Brook Farm/ http://www.morsebrookfarm.com

 Solidago Botanical Arts

Rosie’s Wonders Connection Cards/ http://www.rwcards.com

Corvus Ferments

Desjardins Pottery/ jaskarmsgallery.blogspot.com

Grandview Gourmet/ http://www.GrandviewGourmet.com

Healing From Foods/ http://www.healingfromfoods.com

Leaping Bear Farm/ http://www.leapingbearfarm.com

Lionstooth Kitchen

Lost Barn Farm/ http://www.lostbarnfarm.com

Mighty Mighty Microgreens/ http://www.mightymightymicrogreens.com

Morse Brook Farm

Naturally Friendly Soap

Slipstream Farm/ http://www.slipstreamfarm.com

Some Such Farm

Susan’s Lemonade

Thai Hut/ http://www.thaihutvermont.com

The Wool Tinker/ http://www.wooltinker.com

Vermont Elderberry/ http://www.vermontelderberry.com

Vermont Shepherd/ http://www.vermontshepherd.com

Still want to apply to be a vendor? We offer rolling application throughout the season. Visit the “Become a Vendor” tab to download and submit an application!

Advertisement