Full Season Vendors

Adrienne Ginter : www.adrienneginter.com
Prints & Cards of hand-cut paper pieces; Necklaces, Bracelets, Magnets

Aew Ladd
Authentic Thai Cuisine

Akaogi Farm / Linda Akaogi
Vegetables; Quince

Alchemy Art / Fiona Morehouse : www.alchemyarte.com
Unique, Functional & Sculptural Hand-made Pottery: Teapots, Mugs, Bowls, Jewelry

Amber Paris : www.amberparis.net
Handmade, all-natural Toys, Wearables and Home Decorations

Amy’s French Macarons / Amy Touchette : www.facebook.com/amysfrenchmacarons
Organic and gluten free, unique and fun flavors of Macarons

Annie Lauterbach Pottery
Functional Stoneware bowls, mugs, plates, covered jars; Clay whistles & ornaments

Cabinfish Fiber Art / Paulette Martel
Fiber Art, Felted and Quilted Vessels, Lucet items, Knitwear, etc.

Dosa Kitchen / Nash Patel : www.dosakitchen.com
Dosas, Curries, Rice Bowls, Mango Lassi

Full Plate Farm / Laura Hecht : www.fullplatefarm.com
Fresh Produce, Winter Greens, Honey, Ginger products: Tea, Syrup, Candy

Golden Prospect Farm / Rachel Plummer : www.facebook.com/pg/Golden-Prospect-Farm
Goat Milks Soap, Lotion & Bars; Mustard; Ornaments; Eggs

Good Body Products / Trish Thomas : www.goodbodyproducts.com
100% Organic Body Care Products in small batches from locally grown ingredients

Livewater Farm / Taylor Acquaviva : www.livewaterfarm.net
Vegetables, 100% Grass-fed fresh & aged Cheeses, Butter, Beef, pastured-Pork, whole Chickens and Eggs, Maple products, Jams, Pickles

Lost Barn Farm / Marisa Miller : www.lostbarnfarm.com
Vegetables, Eggs, Preserves

Luna Roots / Brooke Frost
Homegrown & wildcrafted Plant Extracts, Herbal Soaps, Salves/Creams, Incense/Smudges, Hydrosols, Aromatherapy Oils, Tinctures, Vinegars, Beeswax Candles; Hand-crafted Pottery 

Mad Brook Farm LLC / Tom Hancock : www.madbrookfarmllc.com
Rabbit meat, including Sausage and Burgers

Maple Leaf Designs / Lucinda Moses : www.mapleleafdesigns.biz
Gemstone and Glass beaded Jewelry, Earrings, Bracelets & Necklaces, and beaded Snowflake Ornaments

Maple Shade Farm / Gina & Caleb Parker
Raw Honey

Massage by Michael / Michael Daley
Chair Massage $1/minute

Parish Hill Creamery / Peter Dixon : www.parishhillcreamery.com
Pork Sausage, Cheese

Pine Ledge Farm / Kristen Willis : www.pineledgefarm.com
Pastured , Whey-fed Pork, Pastured, Organic-fed Chickens & Eggs, Preserves, Honey; Quilted and Crocheted items

Roots in Silver / Allison Korn : www.rootsinsilver.com
Fine Silver Jewelry handcrafted from recycled Silver, Necklaces, Earrings & Bookmarks

Sweet Pickins Farm / Jason Huber : www.facebook.com/sweetpickinsfarmputney 
Pastured Duck and Chicken Eggs; Whole Duck; Winter Squash; Preserves

Totes by Tracee / Tracee Brewer
Totes, Table Runners, Fabric Bowls, Napkins, Wall-hangings, Quilts, & Stockings

The Gaia School of Healing / Tracy Lee : www.thegreenwoman.com
Herbal creations: Medicines, Tinctures, Body Products, Tea Blends, Loose Herbs, Infused Vinegars & Oils, Soaps, Salves, etc.

The Wood Taylor / Richard Taylor
Hand-crafted Wood Carvings

Vermont Amber Organic Toffee / Elizabeth Feinberg : www.vermontamber.com
Small-batch, locally produced Organic Toffee

Vermont Quince / Nan Stefanik : www.vermontquince.com
Quince Condiments and Preserves

Vermont Shepherd / Rebecca Dixon : www.vermontshepherd.com
Vermont Shepherd will be offering our award winning Sheep and Mixed Milk Cheeses

White Cloud Vermont Wood Products / David Schoales
Cutting Boards, Spoons, Spatulae, Cedar Garden Furniture, Candle Holders

Daily Vendors

EartHeArtist / Lindsay LaRose
Cultured Creations

Halifax Hollow Micro Farm / Lia Sanders : www.etsy.com/shop/halifaxhollow.com
Seasonal, limited edition, small batch Foodstuffs made w/homegrown, wild-crafted, and locally sourced produce. Fruit Butters, Flower Jellies, Farm-grown Tea blends

Heart Beat Handknits / Joann Eden
Handknit Shawls, Ponchos, Leggings, Yoga Socks & Hats made w/Wool, Cashmere, Alpaca & Mohair

Heart Grown Wild, LLC / Santalena Groves : heartgrownwild.squarespace.com
Organic Plant-based Skin and Hair Care Products

High Meadows Farm / Howard Prussack : www.highmeadowsfarm.com
Carrots, Gilfeathers, Sweet Potatoes, Butternut Squash, Napa Cabbage, Leeks, Onions, Garlic, etc. Black Garlic, Farm Boxes

My Mittens / Rachel Shaw : www.mymittensofvermont.com
Recycled, Felted Wool Sweater Mittens lined w/poly fleece, trimmed w/wool yarn and decorative buttons

Sandy Hartley
Sets of 5 1/2″ x 4 1/4″ Greeting Cards w/original sepia toned monopirint images of sheep & deer in their natural habitat

Southdown Studios / Tim Masters : www.southdownstudios.com
2-D Artworks, Photographs & Notecards

Advertisements